C Scow Nationals 2010 Final Results

Congratulations to Andy Burdick, Jim Gluek and Debbie Gluek on winning the 2010 C Scow National Championships at Lake Chautauqua, NY. Congrats are also due to Tim Krech for a close second place, Ed Eckert in third, Frank Davenport in fourth and George Kutschenrezter on finishing fifth. Full results are below. Click here for the photo gallery.